Town Ballroom Logo

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Artpark Amphitheatre
  • Main Street Armory
  • Anthology
  • Town Ballroom
  • Montage Music Hall
    Series
  • Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Arts
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Folk
  • Folk
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Latin
  • Live Adventure
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • Punk
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rock
  • Ska
  • Special Events
  • Symphony
  • Theater
  • YouTube
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Fri, Dec 16

with Daniel Romano's Outfit

Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu, Jan 19
Funtime Presents

Doors: 6:30pm
$45
Fri, Jan 20

Doors: 8pm
$20 to $25
Fri, Jan 27
After Dark Presents

Doors: 7pm
$25
Sat, Jan 28
MNM Presents

Doors: 8pm
$25
Fri, Feb 17
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$39.50 to $159
Fri, Mar 03
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$29.50
Thu, Mar 16
MNM Presents

Doors: 8pm
$20 to $185
Sun, Mar 19
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$49.50
Wed, Mar 29
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$23
Thu, May 04
MNM Presents

Doors: 8pm
$129 to $225
Fri, May 05
MNM Presents

Doors: 8pm
$129 to $225
December 2022

with Daniel Romano's Outfit

Doors: 7pm
$25
January 2023 February 2023 March 2023 April 2023 May 2023