Town Ballroom Logo

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Grid
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Anthology
  • Artpark Amphitheatre
  • Buffalo AKG Art Museum
  • Main Street Armory
  • Montage Music Hall
  • Town Ballroom
    Series
  • Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Arts
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Folk
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Latin
  • Live Adventure
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Party
  • Pop
  • Private
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rock
  • Ska
  • Special Events
  • Stand-Up Comedy
  • Symphony
  • Theater
  • YouTube
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
April 2024 May 2024
Funtime Presents

Doors: 6pm
$35 to $135
Rockin' at Buffalo AKG Art Museum

MNM Presents

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm
$24.50
June 2024
Funtime & Back II Back Present

Doors: 7pm
$34.50
July 2024
Just Announced
Funtime Presents

Doors: 6pm
$32
August 2024 September 2024 October 2024
Wed, Apr 17
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$28.50
Fri, Apr 26
MNM Presents

Doors: 8pm
$24.50
Thu, May 02
MNM Presents

Doors: 8pm
$24.50
Sun, May 05
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$25
Tue, May 07
After Dark Presents

Doors: 6pm
$29.50
Fri, May 17
Funtime Presents

Doors: 6pm
$35 to $135
Sat, May 25
Funtime Presents

Doors: 8pm
$20
Tue, May 28
Rockin' at Buffalo AKG Art Museum

Fri, May 31
MNM Presents

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm
$24.50
Sat, June 01
Funtime Presents

Doors: 6:30pm
Sat, June 01
Funtime Presents

Doors: 9:30pm
$35
Sat, June 08
Funtime & Back II Back Present

Doors: 7pm
$34.50
Fri, June 14
Just Announced
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$20
Fri, June 21
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$25
Sat, June 22
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$37.50 to $137.50
Fri, June 28
Just Announced
Funtime Presents

Doors: 8pm
$35 to $55
Sat, July 06
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$25 to $30
Tue, July 09
Just Announced
Funtime Presents

Doors: 6pm
$32
Thu, July 18
Just Announced
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
Tue, July 23
After Dark Presents

Doors: 5:30pm
Wed, Aug 14
Funtime Presents

Doors: 7pm
$40
Fri, Aug 30
MNM Presents

Doors: 8pm
$29.50 to $34.50
Fri, Sept 06
MNM Presents

Doors: 7pm
$27.50
Tue, Sept 10
Just Announced
After Dark Presents

Doors: 6pm
$30
Skip to content